Gold Crown Department & Staff Contact Info

 

 

 

Office Phone Numbers

 

Gold Crown Field House:

Phone – 303-233-6776
Fax – 303-233-5005
Lost & Found – 303-233-6776 x231

 

 

Coca-Cola All-Star Park:

Phone – 303-232-6077
Rain Line –  303-232-0211

 

 

Gold Crown Admin Office:

Phone – 303-773-1442
Fax – 303-779-5948

 

 

Department Email Addresses

     Gold Crown Foundation General:

          Email – Feedback@GoldCrownFoundation.com

     Gold Crown Basketball:

          Email – Basketball@GoldCrownFoundation.com

     Gold Crown Enrichment:

          Email – Enrichment@GoldCrownFoundation.com

     Gold Crown Facilities:

          Email – Facilities@GoldCrownFoundation.com

     Gold Crown Jr. Golf:

          Email – Golf@GoldCrownFoundation.com

     Gold Crown Officiating:

          Email – Supervisor@GoldCrownOfficiating.com

     Gold Crown Volleyball:

          Email – Volleyball@GoldCrownFoundation.com

 

Staff Contact Information

Fran Baker

Dillon Barkman

Coby Chaney

Adrian Collier

Cara Curtis

Kent Fellhauer

Anna Fleming

Cole Gerard

Tim Hammond

Bill Hanzlik

Brian Lee

Tara Leipheimer

Meghan Overton

Jeff Petty

Kevin Petty

Mark Rusch

Galen Shoe

Ross Stebbins

Tawny Vessey

Enrichment Director

Facilities Director

Sponsorship/Devel. Director

Clubhouse Coordinator

Facilities Assistant Director

All-Star Park Supervisor

Enrichment Asst. Director

Sports Asst. Director/Admin

Basketball Training

CEO

Sports Asst. Director/Officials

Accounting/Finance Director

Devel./Mktg. Director

Sports Programs Director

Executive Director

Sports Asst. Director/Outreach

Clubhouse Coordinator

Sports/Facilities Coordinator

Devel./Comm. Manager

Not Available 

303-233-6776 x230

303-773-1442 x239

303-233-6776 x221

303-233-6776 x231

303-232-6077

303-233-6776 x220

303-233-6776 x237

Not Available  

303-773-1442

303-233-6776 x236

303-773-1442 x238

303-773-1442 x226

303-233-6776 x235

303-773-1442 x242

303-773-1442 x234

Not Available  

303-233-6776 x238

303-773-1442 x245