Gold Crown Department & Staff Contact Info

 

 

 

Office Phone Numbers

 

Gold Crown Field House:

Phone – 303-233-6776
Fax – 303-233-5005
Lost & Found – 303-233-6776 x230

 

 

Coca-Cola All-Star Park:

Phone – 303-232-6077
Rain Line –  303-232-0211

 

 

Gold Crown Admin Office:

Phone – 303-773-1442
Fax – 303-779-5948

 

 

Department Email Addresses

     Gold Crown Foundation General:

          Email – Feedback@GoldCrownFoundation.com

     Gold Crown Basketball:

          Email – Basketball@GoldCrownFoundation.com

     Gold Crown Enrichment:

          Email – Enrichment@GoldCrownFoundation.com

     Gold Crown Facilities:

          Email – Facilities@GoldCrownFoundation.com

     Gold Crown Jr. Golf:

          Email – Golf@GoldCrownFoundation.com

     Gold Crown Officiating:

          Email – Supervisor@GoldCrownOfficiating.com

     Gold Crown Volleyball:

          Email – Volleyball@GoldCrownFoundation.com

 

Staff Contact Information

Fran Baker

Dillon Barkman

Coby Chaney

Adrian Collier

Tawny Dennis

Kent Fellhauer

Anna Fleming

Cole Gerard

Elisha Gilb

Tim Hammond

Bill Hanzlik

Brian Lee

Tara Leipheimer

Jeff Petty

Kevin Petty

Mark Rusch

Meghan Scholbe

Galen Shoe

Enrichment Director

Facilities Assistant Director

Sponsorship/Devel. Director

Computer Clubhouse Director

Sports Programs Director

All-Star Park Supervisor

Enrichment Instructor

Devel./Mktg. Assistant Director

Facilities Director

Coaching Academy Director

CEO

Programs Asst. Director/Officials

Accounting/Finance Director

Sports Programs Director

Executive Director

Outreach Director

Marketing Director

Art Education Director

303-233-6776 x224

303-233-6776 x230

303-773-1442 x239

303-233-6776 x226

303-233-6776 x236

303-232-6077

303-233-6776 x242

303-773-1442 x245

303-233-6776 x222

303-233-6776 x310

303-773-1442

303-233-6776

303-773-1442 x238

303-233-6776 x235

303-773-1442 x242

303-773-1442 x234

303-773-1442 x226

303-233-6776 x226