2016 Premier League

January 5 – February 23, 2017

*This league boasts the highest level of competition in the state with 6th-8th grade boys and girls.

*Teams will provide volunteer scorekeepers.

*Officials working at the Gold Crown Field House will be provided with a complimentary water or sports drink for each shift worked.

*Tentative schedule will be available two weeks prior to event start date.

Premier League

Game Rules

Game Sites/Locations

Gold Crown Field House (Lakewood)

Dates & Times

Thurs., January 5 (5:30pm-10:30pm)
Sat., January 7 (8:00am-4:30pm)
Thurs., January 12 (5:30pm-10:30pm)
Sat., January 14 (8:00am-4:30pm)
Thurs., January 19 (5:30pm-10:30pm)
Sat., January 21 (8:00am-4:30pm)
Thurs., January 26 (5:30pm-10:30pm)
Sat., January 28 (8:00am-4:30pm)
Thurs., February 2 (5:30pm-10:30pm)
Sat., February 4 (8:00am-4:30pm)
Thurs., February 9 (5:30pm-10:30pm)
Sat., February 11 (8:00am-4:30pm)
Thurs., February 16 (5:30pm-10:30pm)
Sat., February 18 (8:00am-4:30pm)
Thurs., February 23 (5:30pm-10:30pm)