Volleyball Tryouts

Welcome to the Volleyball Tryout page!  Below you will find information on tryouts for feeder/club volleyball teams that are happening throughout the year.

Coaches/Coordinators: To be listed on this page, simply fill out the form below and hit submit.
Parents: We recommend your daughter attend tryouts in your feeder area. Tryouts are for the Competitive Volleyball League only.
If your child is interested in the Recreational League, visit the page.
Questions?
Contact Us.

Arvada West Feeder Program
Date(s): August 15 & 16, 2019
Time: 6:15 pm-7:00 pm
Where: Arvada West High School
Who: 6th-8th Grade Girls
Contact: Dave Hannaway at blueglass63@gmail.com

Boulder Feeder Program
Date(s): August 1, 6 & 8, 2019
Time: 6:15 pm-8:15 pm
Where: East Boulder Rec. Center (5660 Sioux Dr, Boulder, CO 80303)
Who: 5th-8th Grade Girls
Tryout Registration:  https://form.jotform.com/91964152236156
Contact: Woody Roberts at woody.roberts@noaa.gov

Broomfield Feeder Program
Date(s): August 18, 2019
Time: 6 pm-8 pm
Where: Aspen Creek K-8 (5500 Aspen Creek Dr.)
Who: 6th-8th Grade Girls
Contact: Hannah Tuomi at htuomi@broomfield.org

Cherry Creek Feeder Program
Date(s): August 19, 2019
Time: 6th Graders - 6:15 pm-7:00 pm
7th & 8th Graders - 7:15 pm-8:15pm
Where: Cherry Creek High School South Gym
Who: 6th-8th Grade Girls
Contact: Steve Schoenstein at sschoenstein@msn.com

Dakota Ridge Feeder Program
Date(s): August 26, 2019
Time: 6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Where: Dakota Ridge High School
Who: 6th-8th Grade Girls
Contact: Nicki Binder at nickibinder@yahoo.com

Denver South Feeder Program
Date(s): August 28 & September 4, 2019
Time: 6:30 pm-8 pm (Check in at 6 pm)
Where: Denver South High School
Who: 6th-8th Grade Girls
Notes: Denver South is also looking for coaches - please contact Paula
Contact: Paula Molliconi at pcmolliconi@gmail.com

D'Evelyn Feeder Program
Date(s): August 19 & 20, 2019
Time: 5 pm-7 pm (Check-in starts at 4:30 pm; Parent Meeting at 5:30 pm)
Where: D'Evelyn High School
Who: 6th-8th Grade Girls
Contact: Valerie Battaglia at Valerie.Battaglia@jeffco.k12.co.us

Evergreen Feeder Program
Date(s): August 18, 2019
Time: 4:00 pm-6:00 pm
Where: Wulf Rec Center
Who: 6th-8th Grade Girls
Tryout Registration: Please email Jennai to sign up for tryouts
Contact: Jennai Bachus at jennaibachus@yahoo.com

Fairview Feeder Program
Date(s): August 1, 6 & 8, 2019
Time: 6:15 pm-8:15 pm
Where: East Boulder Rec. Center (5660 Sioux Dr, Boulder, CO 80303)
Who: 5th-8th Grade Girls
Tryout Registration:  https://form.jotform.com/91964152236156
Contact: Woody Roberts at woody.roberts@noaa.gov

Golden Feeder Program
Date(s): August 21, 2019
Time: 5:45 pm-7:30 pm
Where: Golden High School
Who: 6th-8th Grade Girls
Tryout Registration: HERE
Contact: Jim Gibson at play_volleyball@msn.com

Green Mountain Feeder Program
Date(s): August 16, 2019
Time: 6:30 pm-8:00 pm
Where: Green Mountain High School
Who: 6th-8th Grade Girls
Tryout Registration: Here
Contact: Kendra Martinez at gmhsramsvolleyball@gmail.com

Heritage Feeder Program
Date(s): August 26 & 27, 2019
Time: 6 pm-8 pm
Where: Heriatge High School
Who: 6th-8th Grade Girls
Contact: Hannah Eberle at heberle115@gmail.com

Lakewood Feeder Program
Date(s): August 21, 2019
Time: 6:30 pm
Where: Lakewood High School
Who: 6th-8th Grade Girls
Tryout Registration: Here
Contact: Shannon Hartnett at lakewoodvolleyballboosters@gmail.com

Legacy Feeder Program
Date(s): August 18, 2019
Time: 6 pm-8 pm
Where: Aspen Creek K-8 (5500 Aspen Creek Dr.)
Who: 6th-8th Grade Girls
Contact: Hannah Tuomi at htuomi@broomfield.org