Contact Us/Staff

Thank you for taking a moment to get in touch with us. If you have general feedback for the foundation, please fill out the feedback form. If you have questions or would like to contact a specific department or staff member, you can find their contact information below.

Feedback

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Facility Contacts

Field House
303-233-6776
Lost & Found:
303-233-6776 x 2

All-Star Park
Rain line:
303-232-0211

 

 

Clubhouse @ Edgewater
720-536-8864

 

 

Admin Office
303-773-1442

 

 

Department Contacts

General Information: Feedback@goldcrownfoundation.com

Gold Crown Basketball: Basketball@GoldCrownFoundation.com

Gold Crown Enrichment: Enrichment@GoldCrownFoundation.com

Gold Crown Facilities: Facilities@GoldCrownFoundation.com 

Gold Crown Golf: Golf@GoldCrownFoundation.com

Gold Crown Officiating: Supervisor@GoldCrownOfficiating.com

Gold Crown Volleyball: Volleyball@GoldCrownFoundation.com

Executive Team

Bill Hanzlik
Chief Executive Officer/Co-Founder
303-773-1442 x 223

Kevin Petty
Executive Director
kpetty@goldcrownmgmt.com
303-773-1442 x 242

Fran Baker
Impacts Director
fbaker@goldcrownfoundation.com

Tara Leipheimer
Director of Finance
tleipheimer@goldcrownmgmt.com
303-773-1442 x 238

Development Department

Coby Chaney
Development Director
cchaney@goldcrownmgmt.com
303-773-1442 x 239

Meghan Overton
Marketing Director
moverton@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-773-1442 x 226

Keira Collins
Social Media Coordinator
kcollins@goldcrownfoundation.com

Sports Department

Jeff Petty
Sports Operations Director
jpetty@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-773-1442 x 235

Mark Rusch
Sports Program Director/Outreach
mrusch@goldcrownmgmt.com
303-773-1442 x 234

Jordan Crowe
Sports Officiating & Golf Director
jcrowe@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-233-6776 x 136

April Thompson
Sports Program Supervisor
athompson@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-233-6776 x 135

Sean Fredrickson
Sports Program Supervisor
Sfredrickson@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-233-6776 x 138

Facilities Department

Dillon Barkman
Facilities Director
dbarkman@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-223-6776 x 230

Alyssa Svalberg
Facilities Assistant Director
asvalberg@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-233-6776 x 227

Enrichment Department

Tamera Sakotas
Enrichment Director
tsakotas@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-223-6776 x 219

Galen Shoe
Clubhouse Coordinator & Art Director (Edgewater)
gshoe@goldcrownfoundation.com
720-536-8864

Brittany David
Clubhouse Coordinator (BBTTC)
bdavid@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-233-6776 x 218

C2C Pathways Coordinator
Seth Adcock
skenton@goldcrownfoundation.com 
303-233-6776 x 222

Oscar Guevara
Assistant Clubhouse Coordinator (Edgewater)
oguevara@goldcrownfoundation.com
720-536-8864

If you are interested in joining our team, visit our Careers Page.