Contact Us

Thank you for taking a moment to get in touch with us. If you have general feedback for the foundation, please fill out the feedback form. If you have questions or would like to contact a specific department or staff member, you can find their contact information below.

Feedback

Facility Contacts

Field House
303-233-6776
Lost & Found:
303-233-6776 x 2

All-Star Park
Rain line:
303-232-0211

 

 

Clubhouse @ Edgewater
720-536-8864

 

 

Admin Office
303-773-1442

 

 

Department Contacts

General Information: Feedback@goldcrownfoundation.com

Gold Crown Basketball: Basketball@GoldCrownFoundation.com

Gold Crown Enrichment: Enrichment@GoldCrownFoundation.com

Gold Crown Facilities: Facilities@GoldCrownFoundation.com 

Gold Crown Golf: Golf@GoldCrownFoundation.com

Gold Crown Officiating: Supervisor@GoldCrownOfficiating.com

Gold Crown Volleyball: Volleyball@GoldCrownFoundation.com

Executive Team

Bill Hanzlik
Chief Executive Officer/Co-Founder
303-773-1442 x 223

Kevin Petty
Executive Director
kpetty@goldcrownmgmt.com
303-773-1442 x 242

Tara Leipheimer
Director of Finance
tleipheimer@goldcrownmgmt.com
303-773-1442 x 238

Fran Baker
Director of Enrichment
fbaker@goldcrownfoundation.com

Development Department

Coby Chaney
Development Director
cchaney@goldcrownmgmt.com
303-773-1442 x 239

Meghan Overton
Marketing Director
moverton@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-773-1442 x 226

Tawny Vessey
Grants & Communications Director
tvessey@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-773-1442 x 245

Sports Department

Jeff Petty
Sports Operations Director
jpetty@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-773-1442 x 235

Mark Rusch
Sports Program Director/Outreach
mrusch@goldcrownmgmt.com
303-773-1442 x 234

Ross Stebbins
Sports Programs Director
rstebbins@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-233-67762 x 138

Brian Lee
Sports Officiating & Golf Director
blee@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-233-6776 x 136

Facilities Department

Dillon Barkman
Facilities Director
dbarkman@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-223-6776 x 230

Cara Curtis
Facilities Assistant Director
ccurtis@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-233-6776 x 227

Wes Brown
Facilities  Supervisor
wbrown@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-233-6776 x 139

Enrichment Department

Tamera Sakotas
Enrichment Assistant Director
tsakotas@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-223-6776 x 219

Adrian Collier
Clubhouse Coordinator & Tech Director (BBTTC)
acollier@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-233-6776 x 221

Galen Shoe
Clubhouse Coordinator & Art Director (Edgewater)
gshoe@goldcrownfoundation.com
720-536-8864

Cassandra Rivera
C2C Pathways Coordinator
crivera@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-233-6776 x 222

Brittany David
Mentor & Alumni Coordinator
bdavid@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-233-6776 x 218

Leonard Zaragoza
Assistant Clubhouse Coordinator (BBTTC)
lzaragoza@goldcrownfoundation.com
303-233-6776 x 220

Maria Baker
Assistant Clubhouse Coordinator (Edgewater)
mbaker@goldcrownfoundation.com
720-536-8864